The Universe Without and Within

Jesus, I am filled with wonder when I think about the universe without and the universe within.  It is a wonder to me that the universe is so vast.  Just one galaxy fills me with wonder, but 100 to 200 billion in the universe?!  When You create, You really create!

Then I look at the universe within.  There is so much about the billions of cells that make up my body that I know nothing about.  So many systems in my physical body need to work just for me to have life.  My soul has so many uncharted passions and untapped potential.  My spirit indestructible even by hell, tied to space and time only by my body and soul.  Jesus, You have made each person to be a wonder, a marvel.  A universe exists within each person more amazing than the universe without.

Leave a Reply

